The Hardscrabble Theater community would like to express our heartfelt condolences to the family and loved ones of Rose Marie Amato. Rose portrayed Aunt Abby in Hardscrabble Theater's inaugural production, "Arsenic and Old Lace". She was a dedicated actress and well loved friend to anyone who had the good fortune of working with her. Regretfully, she will be sorely missed by us all.